Parks & Recreation Board Members

Tom Smith, President
Mike Ryan, Vice President
David Fichtenmayer, Secretary
Patrick Caskey, Treasurer
Leah Akers, Member
Brad Harmon, Member
Bradley Nowak, Member
Sandy Bichel, Member
Kathy Mudrovic, Member
Mary Ann Ohms, Alternate City Council Liaison
Vince Ratchford, Alternate City Council Liaison

Parks & Recreation Staff

Brita Weight, Inclusion Coordinator

Staff can be reached by e-mail or calling the Parks and Recreation Administration Office at 636-949-3372.